Robert Dillon

is executive director of the Energy Choice Coalition. Robert previously served as communications director of the U.S. Senate Energy and Natural Resources Committee under Chairman Lisa Murkowski. Prior to his public service career, Robert covered energy policy and politics as a journalist in the United States, Europe, and China.

Screen Shot 2019-04-18 at 12.40.17 PM.png

Alexandra Ogilvie

is the communications manager for the Energy Choice Coalition. She is passionate about the environment and holds a degree in journalism from the University of Utah.

Screen Shot 2019-04-15 at 11.29.25 AM.png

Colleen Newman

is the membership manager for the Energy Choice Coalition. Colleen has worked on an array of energy issues at the federal and state levels in the public and private sectors. Before joining the Energy Choice Coalition, she served as director of government relations for the National Association of Water Companies.